All About Me

Hello, I am Téa R. I play the guitar and I love the beach. Most weekends, I am surfing, paddle boarding, and hanging out with friends. I have been playing guitar for almost six years, yet I never get bored with the amazing instrument. I am also currently on a swim team and have grown so close to all of my teammates. My favorite food is a grill cheese or mango and I love carbonated water. I have lived in the same house for all of my life, but just recently we sold our house and are moving! I am very excited for the new experiences to come in the new house. Unfortunately, I do not have any pets, but I do have a younger brother who I get along with very well. Together, we play games, go to the movies, or just relax at home, but we always have an enjoyable time. I am thrilled for this school year, and cannot wait to blog more!

3 thoughts on “All About Me”

  1. Hi Tea! I am also moving very soon. It’s so exciting! Also, what is your favorite piece to play on the guitar?
    -Paige

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *